About Yanda


Dongguan Yanda Electronic Technology Co., Ltd. (abbreviated as: Yanda Electronics) was established in 2007 in Chang'an, Dongguan, China. The company covers an area of ​​about 5,000 square meters. The company currently employs about 300 people, mainly engaged in computers, televisions, network communications, and industrial Control, digital equipment, multi-function docking station, intelligent security, subway, medical equipment and other high-current connectors (Connectors), adapters, cable development and production, and can provide customers with various types of precision metal stamping and injection model.
 

The company's main products: D-SUB, DVI, HDMI, USB, card sockets and other precision and special electronic connectors, connecting wires.

 

View more
Company Profile
Picture Name

Industry experience

16 years of development and industry experience

Picture Name

Service Industry

It has served more than 30 industries.

Picture Name

Cale of production

Covering an area of 5000 ㎡, 300 employees

Picture Name

Qualification Certification

More than 10 utility model patents

Industry Solutions

Mainly engaged in computers, televisions, network communications, industrial control, digital equipment, multi-function docking stations, intelligent security, subways, medical instruments and other high-current connectors (connector Connector), adapters, and connecting wires R & D and production, and for customers all kinds of precision metal stamping and injection molding parts.

Application industry
The core technology of passive components mastered has successfully served relevant fields such as domestic and foreign fiber lasers, autonomous driving, fiber optic networks, fiber optic sensing, aerospace, biomedical, quantum communication, optical research, and has completed multiple large-scale production and product delivery
View Details
  • Computer
  • TV
  • Networking
  • Industrial Controls
  • Digital Equipment
  • Multi-Function Docking Station
  • Smart Security
  • Metro
  • Medical Instruments
  • Sales Network

    The company has a complete supply chain of connector products, a capable industry technology and quality team, and independently completes product design, mold and fixture design, and refined product manufacturing process and data management.

    Company establishment

    Specifications and models

    Existing staff

    COOPERATION CUSTOMERS

    Patent Qualification

    Sales Region

    Picture Name
    Picture Name
    Picture Name
    Picture Name
    Picture Name
    Picture Name
    Picture Name

    News

    Yanda will spare no effort to enrich our company's products and provide customers with efficient electronic equipment peripheral connector solutions. At the same time to product quality as the core, attentive, attentive, innovative and efficient Team Culture Construction Adapts to the Sustainable Development of the New Era

关于研达


东莞市研达电子科技有限公司(简称:研达电子),2007年成立于-中国东莞长安,公司面积约5000平方米,公司目前在职人员约300人,主要从事电脑、电视、网络通讯、工业控制、数码设备、多功能扩展坞、智能安防、地铁、医疗仪器等大电流接插件(连接器Connector)、转接头,连接线的研发与生产,并可为客户代工各类精密五金冲压及注塑件。

 

公司主营产品:D-SUB,DVI,HDMI,USB, 卡座等精密、特殊电子连接器、连接线。

 

公司拥有完整的接插件产品供应链、精干的行业技术与品质团队,自主完成产品设计、模治具设计,精细化的产品制程与数据管理SD卡座,D-SUB连接器,DB连接器,DVI插头,HDMI高清插头,DB插头,USB连接器,连接器厂家,防水连接器,高电流连接器。

查看更多 +
公司简介
图片名称

行业经验

16年的发展和行业经验

图片名称

服务行业

已服务于 30 多个行业

图片名称

生产规模

占地面积5000㎡,员工300名

图片名称

资质认证

获 10 多项实用新型专利

行业解决方案

主要从事电脑、电视、网络通讯、工业控制、数码设备、多功能扩展坞、智能安防、地铁、医疗仪器等大电流接插件(连接器Connector)、转接头,连接线的 研发与生产,并可为客户代工各类精密五金冲压及注塑件

Application industry
The core technology of passive components mastered has successfully served relevant fields such as domestic and foreign fiber lasers, autonomous driving, fiber optic networks, fiber optic sensing, aerospace, biomedical, quantum communication, optical research, and has completed multiple large-scale production and product delivery
View Details
  • 电脑
  • 电视
  • 网络通讯
  • 工业控制
  • 数码设备
  • 多功能扩展坞
  • 智能安防
  • 地铁
  • 医疗仪器
  • 销售网络

    公司拥有完整的接插件产品供应链、精干的行业技术与品质团队,自主完成产品设计、模治具设计,精细化的产品制程与数据管理

    公司成立

    规格型号

    现有员工

    合作客户

    专利资质

    销售地区

    图片名称
    图片名称
    图片名称
    图片名称
    图片名称
    图片名称
    图片名称

    新闻资讯

    研达将不遗余力地丰富我公司的产品,为客户提供高效的电子设备周边连接器解决方案。同时以产品质量为核心,用心、专心、创新、高效的 团队文化建设适应新时代的可持续发展